2018 Winners and Finalists Announced…

29th May 2018

2018 Winners and Finalists

Role Model of the Year

Sponsored by Specsavers Stevenage

WINNER: Kerryanne O’Connor

Lucy Warne

Lauren Asad

Leeroy Williams

Charity Champions

Sponsored by Kingshott School

WINNER: Kerry Duggan

Jacqueline Nealon

Holly Manning

Mark Butcher

Nurse/Care Worker of the Year

Sponsored by B & M Care

WINNER: Richard Griffiths

Anne Kenny

Rachel Earp

Christine Johnson

Good Neighbour Award

Sponsored by Arriva

WINNER: Vivien Byron

Pam Biggs

Family Bentley

Anni Taplin-Paine

Service to the Community

Sponsored by Redwood Bank

WINNER: Sue Plummer

Richard Colmar

Anni Taplin-Paine

Alan Morris

Lifetime Achievement

Sponsored by Hotel Cromwell

WINNER: Mervyn Terrett

Barbara Francis

John Procter

Marjorie and Alan McCarley

Carer of the Year

Sponsored by Pinehill Hospital

WINNER: Elaine Kingston

Paula and Colin Manser

Kay Cameron

Teacher of the Year

Sponsored by Airbus

WINNER: Caroline Merser

Hannah Buckley

Anne-Marie O’Sullivan

Jane Wagstaff

Valiant Volunteer

Sponsored by Hertfordshire Foster with Us

WINNER: Alan Morris

Margaret Byrne

Jan Addison

Anni Taplin-Paine

Parent in a Million

Sponsored by Archant

WINNER: Annette Donnelly

Danny McDonnell

Dan Connor

Tracey O’Connor

Young Achiever

Sponsored by Altro Ltd

WINNER: Zack Allaway

Lauren Asad

Skye Sapstead

Charlie Friend

Great and Green Award

Sponsored by ReAssure

WINNER: Betty Roberts

Eco School Council

Countryside Management Service  Volunteers

North Hertfordshire Homes

Hayley Sarll


CLICK HERE to view the 2018 Awards Ceremony YouTube video.

CLICK HERE to view the 2018 Awards Ceremony Photo Gallery.